Kontakt

E-post

info@mediacad.se

Telefon

033 236740

Besöksadress

Skaraborgsvägen 6
506 30 Borås

Postadress

Box 1739
501 17 Borås

Org. nr: 556816-0971

Kristian Erlén

VD, 3d illustratör och projektledare

kristian@mediacad.se
033 236741

Johan Carlander

Art Director

johan@mediacad.se
033 236743

Mattias Seaberg

Originalare

mattias@mediacad.se
033 236747

Kristoffer Axelsson

Webbutvecklare & interaktionsdesigner

kristoffer@mediacad.se
033 236744

Peder Kallin

3d illustratör

peder@mediacad.se
033 236742

Hampus Apelqvist

3d-illustratör

hampus@mediacad.se
033 236745

Johanna Sewring

Junior webbutvecklare

johanna@mediacad.se